Powell River Curling Club

Upcoming Events:

Mixed Bonspiel February 15-17

 

REGISTER ONLINE NOW

Willing to help out on the Bonspiel Committee? We could use you.

Contact Sherry Pagani or Barb Bombardir

 
Friday Night Fun
 
Winter Session Begins January 11, 2019
 
6 end games 
 
email prcc@telus.net for details
 
Get Ready to Love this Game!!
 
Great for new curlers, families, friends and social business teams.
 
Check the Friday Night Tab for more details.

Junior Curling Thursdays at 3:30

 

Start your Olympic Dream

 

Check the Junior Curling tab for more details

Further information

Email: prcc@telus.net

or contact:

Roger (604) 414-5786
 

We bring people of all ages together who share a common interest, to bond and create friendships and memories that last a lifetime. Find out more about becoming a member of the Powell River Curling Club. The Board of Directors meet regularly to discuss upcoming events, finalize plans and make important club decisions. Members of the club are encouraged to attend/participate

 

 

Club News:

2018/2019 Season

Please call or email if you are looking to curl in the 2018/2019 season, full time or as a spare. If you are a new curler we will provide instruction and coaching. Please contact Roger at the office.

 

 

Open Ice

If you would like to learn to curl or just want to throw a few rocks for practice, please call  Roger to arrange times.

 

 

Facility Use & Rentals

The PRCC rents out the entire facility for curling-related events

 

If you have a curling event you would like to schedule with us, contact Roger (604-483-9551) for more information

 

 

Sign Advertising

Advertise your company at the Powell River Curling Club!

 

Contact Don Mitchinson (604-414-0910) for more information

On-ice advertising

Secure a spot for on-ice advertising for the 2019/2020 season NOW! We have two sheets available for advertising in the complete house rings.

 

Contact Don Mitchinson (604-414-0910) for more information

 

 

Thank you to our Advertisers

Aaron Services & Supplies  https://www.aaronservice.com/ 

 

Adams Concrete  https://www.adamsconcrete.ca/ 

 

Armitage Mens Wear 

 

Banking on it Bookkeeping http://bankingonit.ca/ 

 

Columbia Fuels

 

Falcon Electric 

 

First Credit Union https://www.firstcu.ca/ 

 

Jack's Boat Yard  http://jacksboatyard.ca/

 

Massullo Motors  https://www.massullomotors.com/ 

 

Nelson Roofing & Sheet Metal http://www.nelsonroofing.com/ 

 

Nicholas Simons MLA http://bcndpcaucus.ca/mla/nicholas-simons/ 

 

Paul Sian Financial 

 

Re/Max Powell River http://remax-powellriver-bc.com/ 

 

River City Coffee https://www.facebook.com/PowellRivercoffeeroaster/ 

 

Royal LePage Powell River http://royallepagepowellriver.ca/ 

 

Save-On-Foods  https://www.saveonfoods.com/store/powell-river/ 

 

Scotiabank https://www.scotiabank.com/

 

Subway 

 

TAWS Cycle & Sports - Impact Signs http://www.tawsonline.com/

 

Tempco Heating & Cooling http://www.tempcohvac.com/ 

 

Tim Hortons Powell River

https://locations.timhortons.com/ca/bc/powell-river/4700-joyce-ave.html

 

Town Centre Hotel  https://prtowncentrehotel.com/ 

 

Underwriters Insurance  http://www2.powellriverchamber.com/node/247 

 

Valley Building Supplies https://www.valleybuildingsupplies.com/ 

 

Warren Behan Home Selling Team http://warrenbehan.com/ 

 

Western Forest Products http://www.westernforest.com/

 

Westview Agencies (Co-operators)  https://www.westviewagencies.ca/

 

Westview Drywall  http://westviewdrywall.com/ 

 

Westview Ford  http://www.westviewfordpowellriver.ca/ 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Powell River Curling Club

Powell River Curling Club

5750 Crown Ave
Powell River, BC V8A 4B3

 

Phone: (604) 483-9551

Email: prcc@telus.net

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/prcurling/

Links:

Want to Become a Member?

For more information, please contact the Powell River Curling Club

 

We look forward to hearing from you!