curling sheet
 

2020 AGM Dec 6th 7:00 PM  - Please RSVP

Thursday Night Mens

Thursday Night Mens Rep: Roger Pagani - (604) 414-5786

START TIMES 6:50 - 7:10 pm

2020/21 Results

    Won Lost Tie Pts
1. Tony Leach        485-4568 7 0 0 14
2. Greg Babcock  483-8462 1 8 0 2
3. Dick Vanderkemp     485-9774 4 3 1 9

4. Steve Ashworth  

223-3045 4 5 0 8
5. Bill Hunter    485-4945 5 2 1 11
6. Dan Dupuis      483-1625 1 6 2 4
7. Doug Clark    483-9982 3 5 1 7
8. Wayne Muzylowski       780-214-4484 5 1 2 12
9. John McLean 485-3336 2 6 1 5
10. Roger Pagani 414-5786 6 2 0 12

 

Date     SHEET 1 SHEET 2 SHEET 3
      6:50 PM 7:00 PM​ 7:10 PM
           
Oct  1 Thursday 6 vs 9 5 vs 8 2 vs 4
Oct 3 Saturday 7 vs 10 1 vs 3  
Oct 8 Thursday 2 vs 3 4 vs 9 6 vs 7
Oct 15 Thursday 5 vs 7 1 vs 10 3 vs 8
Oct  17 Saturday 2 vs 9 4 vs 6  
Oct  22 Thursday 8 vs 10 2 vs 6 1 vs 5
Oct 24 Saturday 4 vs 7 3 vs 9  
Oct 29 Thursday 1 vs 6 3 vs 10 7 vs 9
Oct 31 Saturday 2 vs 8 4 vs 5  
Nov 5 Thursday 3 vs 7 1 vs 4 6 vs 8
Nov  7 Saturday 2 vs 10 5 vs 9  
Nov  12 Thursday 4 vs 8 2 vs 7 3 vs 5
Nov 14 Saturday 6 vs 10   1 vs 9
Nov 19 Thursday 2 vs 5 8 vs 9 4 vs 10
Nov  21 Saturday   1 vs 7 3 vs 6
Nov 26 Thursday 9 vs 10 5 vs 6 1 vs 2
Nov 28 Saturday 7 vs 8   3 vs 4
Dec 3 Thursday 2 vs 3 5 vs 8 6 vs 7
Dec 5 Saturday 4 vs 10 1 vs 9  
Dec 10 Thursday 4 vs 6 1 vs 10 2 vs 9
Dec 12 Saturday   3 vs 8 5 vs 7
Dec  17 Thursday 9 vs 10 3 vs 7 1 vs 4
Dec  19 Saturday 5 vs 6   2 vs 8
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Print Print | Sitemap
© Powell River Curling Club

Powell River Curling Club

5750 Crown Ave
Powell River, BC V8A 4B3

 

Phone: (604) 483-9551

Email: info@powellrivercurling.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/prcurling

 

Non-Profit Society ID: S-04186

 

MISSION:

(a) To operate a curling club in the City of Powell River in the Province of British Columbia;
(b) To promote the sport of curling as a lifetime recreational activity in the community;
(c) To provide various recreational, educational, social and/or other activities deemed to be beneficial to the curling club and community.

 

Links:

Want to Try Curling or Join a League, or just give it a try? Give us a call or send us an email.

For more information, please contact the Powell River Curling Club

 

We look forward to hearing from you!