## 2022-2023 League Winners

Monday Evening Ladies		Wednesday Jitney	Saturday Stick
League Winner	Playoffs Winner	League Winner	
Marlene Jolie	Carol Wynne	John McLean	Sylvia Sheldon
Shirley Court	Carol Gerhart	Patti Buholzer	Jeannette Russell
Rhonda Raimondo	Carol Morris	Barry Plimmer	
Candyce Muzylowski	Sylvia Sheldon	Jennifer Antonchuck	

Tuesday Open		Thursday Evening Men's	
League Winner	"A" Playoff Winner	League Winner	"A" Playoff Winner
Bill Hunter	Bill Hunter	Roger Pagani	Bill Hunter
Don Mitchinson	Don Mitchinson	Brian Dixon	Chris Hearder
Lois Hunter	Lois Hunter	Gary Needham	Joel Gagnon
Shaun Garvey	Shaun Garvey	Keith Koelewyn	Ken McKenzie
	"B" Playoff Winner		"B" Playoff Winner
	John McLean		Roger Pagani
	Shirley Court		Brian Dixon
	Barry Plimmer		Gary Needham
	Len Mimeault		Keith Koelewyn
			Brent Dixon

Thursday Afternoon Ladies		Tuesday Seniors	
Winners Tie		League Winner	<u>Runner-Up</u>
Sylvia Sheldon	Shirley Court	Chris Hearder	Phil Harris
Donna McDowell	Barb Cooper	Jeannette Russell	Patti Buholder
Marg Reckenberg	Judy Steffens	Geoff Stubbs	Carol Gerhart
Helen Robinson	Lu Wuthrich	Dean Gerhart	Linda Dupuis